San Diego Community College District

San Diego Community College District (SDCCD), founded in November 1972, offer courses that may lead to a baccalaureate degree, or equivalent, at California State University (CSU) or University of California (UC).

SDCCD has 4 campuses.

San Diego City College
San Diego Mesa College
San Diego Miramar College
San Diego Continuing Education

SDCCD has an online education program.

Online Learning Pathways

Where do we go from here?
Back to Education.
Go to Learning.